• Commissies
  •  

      Jeugdbestuur (Jeugdbestuur@aswh.nl)
      Ruud Verrijp (ai) Voorzitter jeugdbestuur@aswh.nl
      Marjan Bloemendal Secretaris marjan@aswh.nl
      Vacature Jeugdtechnische zaken  
      Maarten van Gelderen Voetbalzaken maarten.van.gelderen@online.nl
           
      Bestuur Stichting ASWH
      Wim van Soest Voorzitter wim@rossenburg.nl
      Henk van der Meulen Secretaris vandermeulenhenk@gmail.com
      Adri Haksteeg Penningmeester a.haksteeg@chello.nl
           
      Businessclub
      Robert Vis Voorzitter robert@totaltravel.nl
      Stephanie Schilte Secretaris stephanieschilte@gmail.com
      Adri Haksteeg Penningmeester a.haksteeg@chello.nl
      Astrid Ammerlaan lid snelderwaard77@hotmail.com
      Joost Trouwborst Lid jtrouwborst.qflex@gmail.com 
      Lilian Admiraal Lid admiraallilian@gmail.com
      Maurice van Schijndel Lid mauricerianne@hetnet.nl
      Peter Vrijdag Lid petervrijdag1@gmail.com
      Ruud Verrijp lid rverrijp@caiway.nl
           
      Supportersclub    
      John Middendorp Voorzitter jomido1942@gmail.com
      Bert van Helden Secretaris l.helden2@upcmail.nl
      Rob Lobrink Penningmeester rob.lobrink@gmail.com
      Cor Gerritsen Lid cjgerritsen@kpnmail.nl
      Henk van Kooten Lid henk156@kpnmail.nl
      Jan Sturrus Lid j.sturrus6@upcmail.nl
      Wessel Huizer Lid huizer408@live.nl
           
      Wedstrijdsecretariaat (wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl)
      Marnix Somers Coördinator wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl
      Linda Osinga Wedstrijdwijzigingen pupillen pupillen@aswh.nl
      Vacature Wedstrijdwijzigingen junioren junioren@aswh.nl
      Wim Rosman Wedstrijdwijzigingen senioren senioren@aswh.nl
      Paula Zwaanenburg Toernooien toernooien@aswh.nl
      Linda Osinga Oefenwedstrijden oefenwedstrijden@aswh.nl
           
      Activiteitencommissie    
      Jacqueline van 't Leven Lid jpvanhetleven@gmail.com
      Lilian Admiraal Lid admiraallilian@gmail.com
      Nikola Bloos Lid  
      Petra Dorst Lid petra-dorst@live.nl
      Sofie Helmink Lid  
           
      Financiele commissie    
      Adri Haksteeg Lid a.haksteeg@chello.nl
      Henk van der Meulen Bestuursvertegenwoordiger vandermeulenhenk@gmail.com
      Herman van Benthem Lid ehvanbenthem@gmail.com
           
      Jeugdactiviteitencommissie    
      Andrea van 't Hof Lid  
      Desiree Verbaas Lid  
      Karin Bosveld Heinsius Lid  
      Valentina Visser Lid  
           
      Kantinecommissie    
      Erik Helmink Bestuursvertegenwoordiger erikhelminkambacht@outlook.com
      Jan Dooren  Lid jpdooren@kpnplanet.nl
      Kees van Rosmalen Kantinebeheerder keesvanrosmalen@hotmail.com
      Natacha van der  Vaart Lid nlvdh@live.nl
      Rene Bloemendal Lid rene@iljobama.nl
      Rob van Slobbe Lid robvanslobbe@gmail.com
      Teun van Wingerden Lid tvwing@caiway.nl
           
      Ledenadministratie (ledenadministratie@aswh.nl)
      Antonio Gonzalez Voetbalschool ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
      Edwin Drooger VOG ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
      Jan Dooren  Contributie ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
      Marjan Bloemendal Junioren ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
      Ruben van der Steen Bestuursvertegenwoordiger ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
      Sander Hameetman Senioren ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
           
      Media commissie
      Antonio Gonzalez Lid prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
      Ellen Hoogendam Lid ellenhoogendam@hotmail.com
      Gerrit Scheurwater Bestuursvertegenwoordiger gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
      Marjan Bloemendal Lid marjan@aswh.nl
      Michel Nys Lid pr@aswh.nl
      Rob Lobrink Lid rob.lobrink@gmail.com
           
      Scheidsrechterscommissie
      Marjan Bloemendal Voorzitter marjan@aswh.nl
      Hans van Hoek Lid hans.v.hoek@gmail.com
      Harry Janssen Lid janssenharry@050@gmail.com
      Marc Nagtegaal Lid m.nagtegaal@caiway.nl
      Marco van Vugt Bestuursvertegenwoordiger voetbalzaken@aswh.nl
      Sjoerd Plomp Lid sjoerd-lieneke@planet.nl
           
      Technische Zaken
      Mels van Driel Technisch directeur mvandriel83@gmail.com
      Henk Sigmond Lid  
      Marco van Vugt Bestuursvertegenwoordiger voetbalzaken@aswh.nl
      Raoul  Swijnenberg Lid  
      Wim Helmink Lid wim@familiehelmink.nl
           
      Accommodatiebeheer
      Erik Helmink Bestuursvertegenwoordiger erikhelminkambacht@outlook.com
      Hendrik Jan de Graaff Onderhoudsbeheer hj.degraaff@gmail.com
           
      ASWH Voetbalschool
      Antonio Gonzalez Coördinator prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
           
      Jeugdopleiding
      Jay Mangroe Hoofd jeugdopleidingen hjo-bovenbouw@aswh.nl
           
      OldStars 35+
      Ruben van der Steen Coördinator rsteen-aswh@caiway.nl
           
      Veiligheidszaken
      Ruud Hak Coördinator r.hak1@upcmail.nl
      Hendrik Jan de Graaf Hoofd Stewart hj.degraaff@gmail.com
           
      Vrijwilligersbeleid
      Gerrit Scheurwater Coördinator gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
      Ruben van der Steen Coördinator rsteen-aswh@caiway.nl
           
      Walking Football 60+
      Ruud Verrijp Coördinator rverrijp@caiway.nl