• Commissies
  • Hoofdbestuur (bestuur@aswh.nl)  
    John Middendorp Voorzitter (a.i.) jomido1942@gmail.com
    Ruben van der Steen Secretaris bestuur@aswh.nl
    Henk van der Meulen Penningmeester vandermeulenhenk@gmail.com
    Ruud Verrijp Jeugd rverrijp@caiway.nl 
    Gerrit Scheurwater Voetbalzaken  gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
    Erik Helmink Kantinezaken erikhelminkambacht@outlook.com
    Vacant Sponsoring / marketing  
         
    Technische zaken    
    Mels van Driel Technisch manager mvandriel83@gmail.com
         
    Jeugdbestuur (jeugdbestuur@aswh.nl)  
    Ruud Verrijp (ai) Voorzitter rverrijp@caiway.nl
    Marjan Bloemendal Secretaris marjan@aswh.nl
    Vacant Jeugdtechnische zaken jeugdtz@aswh.nl
    Maarten van Gelderen Voetbalzaken maarten.van.gelderen@online.nl
         
    Jeugdopleiding    
    Jay Mangroe Hoofd jeugdopleidingen hjo-bovenbouw@aswh.nl
         
    ASWH Voetbalschool    
    Antonio Gonzalez Coördinator prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
         
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat (wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl)  
    Marnix Somers Coördinator wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl
    Linda Osinga Wedstrijdwijzigingen pupillen pupillen@aswh.nl
    Karen van den Brink Wedstrijdwijzigingen junioren junioren@aswh.nl
    Wim Rosman Wedstrijdwijzigingen senioren senioren@aswh.nl
    Paula Zwaanenburg Toernooien toernooien@aswh.nl
    Linda Osinga Oefenwedstrijden oefenwedstrijden@aswh.nl
         
    Old Stars 35+    
    Ruben van der Steen Coördinator rsteen-aswh@caiway.nl
         
    Walking Footbal 60+    
    Ruud Verrijp Coördinator rverrijp@caiway.nl 
         
    Scheidsrechters (scheidrechters@aswh.nl)   
    Harry Janssen Aanstellen clubscheidsrechters scheidsrechters@aswh.nl
    Marjan Bloemendal   marjan@aswh.nl
         
    Ledenadministratie (ledenadministratie@aswh.nl)  
    Marjan Bloemendal Junioren ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Antonio Gonzalez Pupillen ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Sander Hameetman Senioren ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Jan Dooren Contributie ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
         
    Accommodatiebeheer    
    Erik Helmink Coördinator erikhelminkambacht@outlook.com
    Hendrik Jan de Graaff Onderhoudsbeheer hj.degraaff@gmail.com
         
    Media commissie    
    Michel Nys Voorzitter pr@aswh.nl
    Ellen Hoogendam Web redacteur ellenhoogendam@hotmail.com
    Antonio Gonzalez Web redacteur prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
    Rob Lobrink Web redacteur rob.lobrink@gmail.com
    Gerrit Scheurwater Web redacteur gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
         
    Veiligheidszaken    
    Ruud Hak Coördinator r.hak1@upcmail.nl
    Hendrik Jan de Graaff Hoofd Steward hj.degraaff@gmail.com
         
    Vrijwilligersbeleid    
    Gerrit Scheurwater Coördinator gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
    Astrid Snelderwaard Lid snelderwaard77@hotmail.com
         
    Bestuur Stichting ASWH    
    Vacant Voorzitter  
    Henk van der Meulen Secretaris vandermeulenhenk@gmail.com
    Adri Haksteeg Penningmeester a.haksteeg@chello.nl
         
    Businessclub    
    Peter Vrijdag Secretaris petervrijdag1@gmail.com
    Adri Haksteeg Lid a.haksteeg@chello.nl
    Joost Trouwborst Lid  
    Maurice van Schijndel Lid  
    Stephanie Schilte Lid stephanieschilt@gmail.com
         
    Bestuur Supportersclub    
    John Middendorp Voorzitter (a.i.) jomido1942@gmail.com
    Bert van Helden Secretaris l.helden2@upcmail.nl
    Rob Lobrink Penningmeester rob.lobrink@gmail.com