• Commissies

  • Jeugdbestuur (jeugdbestuur@aswh.nl)  
    Marnix Somers Voorzitter (a.i.) jeugd@aswh.nl 
         
    Technische Zaken    
    Arjan Jansen Bestuursvertegenwoordiger voetbalzaken@aswh.nl
    Mels van Driel Technisch directeur mvandriel83@gmail.com
    Henk Sigmond Lid  
    Raoul  Swijnenburg Lid  
    Michel Nys Lid  
         
    Jeugdopleiding    
    Jay Mangroe Hoofd jeugdopleidingen hjo-bovenbouw@aswh.nl
         
    ASWH Voetbalschool    
    Antonio Gonzalez Coördinator prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
         
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat (wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl)  
    Vacature Coördinator wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl
    Linda Osinga Wedstrijdwijzigingen junioren junioren@aswh.nl
    Linda Osinga Oefenwedstrijden oefenwedstrijden@aswh.nl
    Paula Zwaanenburg Toernooien toernooien@aswh.nl
    Vacature Wedstrijdwijzigingen pupillen pupillen@aswh.nl
    Wim Rosman Wedstrijdwijzigingen senioren senioren@aswh.nl
         
    Old Stars 35+    
    Ruben van der Steen Coördinator rsteen-aswh@caiway.nl
         
    Walking Footbal 60+    
    Ruud Verrijp Coördinator 60plus@aswh.nl
         
    Ledenadministratie   ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Antonio Gonzalez Voetbalschool ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Edwin Drooger VOG ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
         
    Marjan Bloemendal Bestuursvertegenwoordiger ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
    Sander Hameetman Contributie ledenadministratie@aswh.nl
       
    Scheidsrechterscommissie    
    Vacant Voorzitter scheidsrechters@aswh.nl
    Harry Janssen Scheidsrechterscoordinator scheidsrechters@aswh.nl
    Marc Nagtegaal Lid scheidsrechters@aswh.nl
    Marjan Bloemendal Bestuursvertegenwoordiger marjan@aswh.nl
    Marnix Somers Lid wedstrijdsecretariaat@aswh.nl
    Max Voll  Erelid  
    Sjoerd Plomp Lid scheidsrechters@aswh.nl
         
    Accomodatiebeheer    
    Hendrik Jan de Graaff Onderhoudsbeheer  
    Henk van der Voorden Bestuursafgevaardigde accommodatie@aswh.nl
         
    Kantinecommissie    
    Erik Helmink Bestuursvertegenwoordiger erikhelminkambacht@outlook.com
    Kees van Rosmalen Kantinebeheerder  
    Jan Dooren Lid  
    Rene Bloemendal Lid  
    Dirk van Arkel Lid  
    Rob van Slobbe Lid  
    Teun van Wingerden Lid  
         
    Veiligheidszaken    
    Ruud Hak Coördinator r.hak1@upcmail.nl
    Gerrit Scheurwater Ondersteunend gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
         
    Bestuur Stichting ASWH    
    Wim van Soest Voorzitter  
    Henk van der Meulen Secretaris  
    Adrie Haksteeg Penningmeester  
         
    Businessclub    
    Vacature Voorzitter  
    Vacature Secretaris  
    Adrie Haksteeg Penningmeester adrie.bc@aswh.nl
    Kenneth Sam-Sin Commerciële zaken kenneth.bc@aswh.nl
    Ruud Verrijp Lid ruud.bc@aswh.nl
    Astrid Ammerlaan Lid astrid.bc@aswh.nl 
         
    Supportersclub (supportersclub@aswh.nl)    
    John Middendorp Voorzitter  
    Bert van Helden Secretaris  
    Rob Lobrink Penningmeester  
    Cor Gerritsen Lid  
    Henk van Kooten Lid  
    Wessel Huizer Lid  
         
    Financiele commissie    
    Henk van der Meulen Bestuursafgevaardigde  
    Adrie Haksteeg Lid  
    Herman van Benthem Lid  
         
    Mediacommissie (media@aswh.nl)    
    Michel Nys Web redacteur pr@aswh.nl
    Marjan Bloemendal Web redacteur marjan@aswh.nl
    Antonio Gonzalez Web redacteur prvoetbalschool@aswh.nl
    Rob Lobrink Bestuursafgevaardigde rob.lobrink@aswh.nl
    Gerrit Scheurwater Web redacteur gerrit.aswh@gmail.com
         
    Vrijwilligersbeleid    
    Gerrit Scheurwater Coördinator  
         
    Evenementencommissie    
    Jacqueline van 't Leven Lid evenementen@aswh.nl
    Nikola Bloos Lid evenementen@aswh.nl
    Petra Dorst Lid evenementen@aswh.nl
    Ruud Verrijp Bestuursafgevaardigde  
         
    Jeugdactiviteitencommissie    
    Andrea van 't Hof Lid jac@aswh.nl
    Desiree Verbaas Lid jac@aswh.nl
    Karin Bosveld Heinsius Lid jac@aswh.nl
    Eveline Nouwens Lid jac@aswh.nl
         
    Vertrouwenscommissie    
    Herman Jonker Vz en vertrouwenscontactpersoon  vertrouwenscontactpersoon@aswh.nl
    Gerrit Scheurwater Coordinator   
    Edwin Drooger Vertegenwoordiger Jeugd  
    Irma Keuken Vertrouwenscontactpersoon  vertrouwenscontactpersoon@aswh.nl
    Ruud Verrijp Bestuursafgevaardigde